Decisions! Decisions!

Guys, it seems as if I have found myself a new job!!! No, the job’s not related to pedicure or dogs (sorry, pic is misleading, I know…). But! It’s completely different to what I do now. And! I’ll be able to wear skirts again!!! I’ve already sorted through my wardrobe and pulled out every single skirt to have a closer look at it. What a nice and calming experience. I own many, many skirts and wasn’t even aware of it. Most are black, of course. One is dark green, one is white (White??? Go to Trystan’s Blog and find out about TropiGoth – I think a white skirt can be gothy, don’t you?), one is a denim skirt and my favorite one is black with gray ornaments. New job! Skirts! I’m so excited!

I had sleepless nights and nighmares before finally deciding I’d take the job offer. But now I’m free! Free to buy more skirts!😉 I’m one happy little Goth @ Heart!

2 comments

  1. Congratulations on the new job!! It’s awesome that you’ll be able to dress up for it. I agree, white skirts can be fine with the Goth look. I have a long, flowy one that I wore recently but I didn’t get a chance to take photos that day so I didn’t blog it. 😦 I also have a light gray pencil skirt that is great for work and gives me a very classy look when paired with black and white.

    1. Thank you!🙂 I’m really excited about it.
      Would love to see pics of those skirts. Especially the white one.
      I love skirts skirts so much but barely get the chance to wear them.
      I’ll try to take some outfit-photos soon, too.

      Sal

Leave a Reply

