Fashion Challenge: Super Stripes Week

Well, I never intended to be a fashion blogger in any way. I still don’t plan to be a fashion blogger. But! I just have to take part in Megan Mae’s Fashion Challenge this week! Since I’m already two days late you’ll only have to bear with me from Wednesday to Friday…😉

I already have tomorrow’s outfit in mind. Is anybody also participating in this challenge?

Ich hatte ehrlich gesagt nie vor, in irgendeiner Weise über Mode oder Klamotten zu bloggen. Ich habe auch nicht vor, jemals ein ein Fashion-Blogger zu werden. Aber! Ich kann trotzdem nicht an Megan Mae’s Fashion Challenge vorbeigehen, ohne daran teilzunehmen. Da ich allerdings mit zweitägiger Verspätung hinzustoße, müsst ihr nur von Mittwoch bis Freitag Nachsicht mit mir haben…😉

Ein Outfit für morgen habe ich gedanklich schon geplant. Nimmt von euch sonst noch jemand an der Challenge teil?

6 comments

  1. I have no stripes! I feel so left out. 🙂 Maybe next time… I’ll have to keep my eyes open for striped pieces.

    Looking forward to seeing what you come up with – maybe it will inspire me!!

    1. Try finding a striped scarf. Mine were really inexpensive (about 5 € / 7 $) and are easy to wear with any black top.

      I’ve never done a self-portrait before… So let’s see what I’ll be showing tomorrow!😀

      Sal

Leave a Reply

