Lord Of The Lost & MONO INC.

Last weekend, we went to one of the greatest concerts I’ve ever been to: MONO INC. and their fantastic supporting act Lord Of The Lost. If you haven’t heard about them yet it’s about time to check them out!

Lord Of The Lost

Unfortunately, I was standing much too far away to take good photographs.  All pics I took are blurry from zooming in.😦

Lord Of The Lost

Lord Of The Lost

Enter MONO INC.

MONO INC.

MONO INC.

Lord Of The Lost & Sal (w/o singer Chris)

Best part of the concert: both bands joined the crowd just after the show. Awesome! Also, they let annoying people like me take pictures. I was so excited that I couldn’t control the crazy facial expression. It wouldn’t leave my face.😦

Lord Of The Lost are such nice people! They didn’t mind me lurking around and constantly telling them how much I had enjoyed their show.

Manuel & Sal

See? I’m still looking like a madwoman. Fortunately, Manuel (MONO INC.) didn’t seem to mind. He’s so nice & handsome.

Martin & Sal

Martin didn’t mind my weird look, either. He was very gallant and nice.

MONO INC.’s drummer Katha was very sweet when she gave autographs. There was a little boy in the audience whose birthday it was that day. She talked to him for a while and he looked so happy.

I asked Lord Of The Lost if they’d sign their new album for me. And they did! Thank you, guys!🙂

If you ever get the chance go and see both MONO INC. and Lord Of The Lost! They are AMAZING!

Diesen Artikel gibt es HIER auch auf Deutsch.

3 comments

  1. They’re both from Germany and probably mostly known in the dark scene in Europe yet.
    Here’s MONI INC. – Symphony Of Pain:

Leave a Reply

