Restless

I’ve been somewhat agitated for days now. I’m tired all the time but I’m too restless to slow done, take a nap, go to bed early… I want to DO something but I don’t know what and I don’t have the energy to eventually do it. I’m a little scared about this. It feels like a beginning depressive episode. Two or three weeks ago, something similar happened but it didn’t result in a depression, thank goodness, but in a migraine attack.

Do migraine attacks announce themselves with depressive mood, I wonder? Hopefully, I’ll feel like myself again soon. I hate it when something like this happens because it means I’m not in control.

~~~

We will probably move this fall. We’ve been searching for a new apartment for a couple of weeks now. We went to see 4 today but couldn’t agree on one. So the search continues…

Today’s recommendation: If you haven’t already go and read this great article by VictorianKitty.

4 comments

  1. Sorry to hear you are down. When I get like that, it usually means I need some time off of work! Or that I’m not getting out to do things I enjoy enough. Everyone is different, of course. I hope you find the answer soon!

    Thank you so much for linking to my article! 🙂 I am delighted that everyone has enjoyed it so much.

    1. Your article is really great. You’re writing about things I ponder on so of course I love to read about your experience.🙂
      I often try to write about similar things here but most of these posts never get published. Sometimes I feel my English is not good enough to properly express my thoughts, sometimes I’m afraid people will point at me laughing because I’m being ridiculous or something.
      Well, I’ll try again this weekend.😉

Leave a Reply

