Friday the 13th…

Today’s Friday the 13th. I didn’t even realize it until now but I have to admit I had an awful work-day. I hope yours was better?

Are you superstitious? Does Friday the 13th make you feel uneasy? I remember only one Friday the 13th which was REALLY bad. That was 22 years ago. I felt awful that day, everything hurt and I had to throw up all the time. It all ended in hospital where they removed my appendix on that same Friday the 13th. I’ve got the scar to prove it!😉

Anyhow, Friday the 13th doesn’t scare me although I have to admit I might be a little superstitious sometimes. What about you?


One comment

Leave a Reply

