Introducing the first MONTHLY MOVIE MONDAY – August 15th, 2011

Still Dark @ Heart proudly presents MOVIE MONDAY!🙂

I thought I’d give everybody plenty of time to come up with ideas for this challenge/event so I’m announcing August’s MOVIE MONDAY already.

What is MOVIE MONDAY about? It’s quite simple: the first MOVIE MONDAY will be August 15th. Until then, try wearing something inspired by a movie or your favorite TV series and then write about it, or blog about your favorite film and what it’s about, write about anything inspired by a movie or series, introduce your favorite actor…

There’ll be a roundup of everybody participating on Monday, August 15th. So leave the link to your MOVIE MONDAY article in the comments of this posts so I can add you to the roundup. Please link back to me/this article. If you like, you can use the image above.

14 comments

  1. Cool! I’ll be participating. Time to get creative… 😀

    I’m going to repost this on my blog tomorrow. Quick question – does there have to be a movie-inspired outfit involved, or could the non-fashion bloggers just do a movie-related post without the outfit? Just want to make sure I understand the rules before I spread the word! 🙂

  2. Great!🙂 I’m looking forward to seeing what you’ll be writing about.

    It’s not necessary to make an outfit-post. It just has to be movie-related. Write about whatever you like. You could make a list of your favorite movie theme songs, for example, or tell us which movie you’ve seen more than 30 times and why.

Leave a Reply

