Tweed Rides & Tweed Runs

Here’s some fantastic Monday inspiration for you! I can’t resist any longer, I just HAVE to share these cool links (I’ve been looking at the photos for days):

Nooooooo! I missed the Tweed Run in Oldenburg, Germany!😦

Wouldn’t it be fun to take part in a Tweed Ride? Wouldn’t it be fun to take part in an ALTERNATIVE RIDE???

Wouldn’t it be just amazing to see black-clad people pedaling through a quiet landscape at night…? Ahh, the possibilities!

Have a great Monday (and get on your bike!)!!!

2 comments

  1. I ride my ridiculous flower-bedecked Dutch granny bike around, black skirt trailing in the breeze. Makes the neighborhood look cool.

    1. I love Dutch Bikes! I thought about getting one at first but since I live in a hilly area I prefered getting a bike with more gears. Pedaling up a hill can be a pain!

Leave a Reply

