NF Challenge

I’ve just joined the next Nerd Fitness Challenge, starting tomorrow. For the next 6 weeks I’ll try to achieve these goals:

1) Take 2 classes/week at my local gym. Take 1-2 extra classes whenever possible.
2) Cut down on sugar/eat less candy and fast food.
3) Walk 5-10 extra minutes with the dog each day.
4) Be a better homemaker.

I’m trying to take it easy.

My introductory post on the NF forums is here. 

If you’d like to follow my progress and leave me encouraging comments, check out my health and fitness blog: A Quest For Health & Happiness.

Is anybody else taking part in this? Add me as a friend on the NF site.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

