PHOTO CHALLENGES – #filolifephotoaday & #planneraddictsphotochallenge1

A looong time ago I got an Instagram account and used it for a while because it was fun to snap pictures with my smartphone. But then the phone got older and every app started working so slow…

But one or two days ago I found my way back to Instagram, now using my new phone. Yippieh!🙂 That’s why I decided to take part in two photo challenges, both starting on September 1st:

I’ve never done a challenge which lasts a whole month before. Have you? How did it work for you?

Are you using IG, too? Leave me a link if you like. I’m @SalKaye.

2 comments

  1. Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day! cdkdaeefckdd

Leave a Reply

